Links

Local Groups

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People 

Tweed CAN

Tweed Valley Wildlife Carers

Team Koala

Earth Learning

Murwillumbah Community Garden

Gasfield Free Northern Rivers

BirdLife Northern Rivers

Tweed Landcare

Friends of Wollumbin / Wollumbin Landcare Inc

Environment Centres

Nimbin Environment Centre

Byron Environment Centre

Clarence Environment Centre (Grafton)

Casino Environment Centre

Woodenbong Environment Centre

Wildlife Care and Rescue Organisations

Australian Seabird Rescue (Ballina)

Friends of the Koala (Lismore)

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary (Gold Coast)

Wildcare (Gold Coast)

WIRES (Northern Rivers)

Environmental Organisations

Springbrook Rescue (Australian Rainforest Society)

Gold Coast and Hinterland Environment Council – GECKO

North East Forest Alliance

North Coast Environment Council

Clarence Valley Conservation Coalition

State Environmental Organisations

Environmental Defenders Office

NSW Wildlife Council

Nature Conservation Council NSW

Better Planning Network

Tweed Shire Council

Phone: (02) 6670 2400                           

tsc@tweed.nsw.gov.au         

PO Box 816 Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Councillor Katie Milne (Mayor): kmilne@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Chris Cherry (Deputy Mayor): CCherry@tweed.nsw.gov.au  

Councillor Ron Cooper: RCooper@tweed.nsw.gov.au   

Councillor Reese Byrnes: RByrnes@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Councillor James Owen:  JOwen@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Pryce Allsop: PAllsop@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Warren Polglase:wpolglase@tweed.nsw.gov.au    

Tweed Shire Council Policies

Tweed Shire Council Meetings and Minutes

Tweed Shire Council Currently On Exhibition

Tweed Shire Council Community Access Dates (Have Your Say!)

Government 

North Coast Local Land Services

NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

NSW Environmental Protection Authority

NSW Officer of Water

Department of the Environment (Federal)

Planning and Development

Tweed Shire Council Property Enquiry and DA Tracker Tool

NSW Department of Planning and Environment (for major development proposals before the Planning Assessment Commission and/or major development proposals currently on exhibition)

Better Planning Network

Leave a Reply